In which countries can I make a bank transfer withdrawal?

SEPA (Single Euro Payment Area) is a payment-integration project of the European Union. SEPA consists of the 28 European Union (EU) countries and the additional 3 European Economic Area (EEA) countries.

Currently NETELLER provides a specific bank transfer withdrawal option for the following SEPA countries and Andorra:

Andorra Gibraltar Norway
Austria Greece Poland
Belgium Hungary Portugal
Bulgaria Iceland Romania
Croatia Ireland San Marino
Cyprus Italy Slovakia
Czech Republic Latvia Slovenia
Denmark Lithuania Spain
Estonia Luxembourg Sweden
Finland Malta Switzerland
France Monaco United Kingdom
Germany Netherlands  

If you do not find your country in this list, then you should follow the procedure for the Member wire withdrawal.